If you need a more accessible version of this website, click this button on the right. Switch to Accessible Site

WARNING

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

Close [x]

We value our patients' experience at Chiropractic Wellness Center. If you are currently a chiropractic patient, please feel free to complete the following Client Experience Questionnaire. The Questionnaire is in Adobe Acrobat format, and requires the free Acrobat Reader to view.

Download & Print Questionnaire

Dr. Melinda Maxwell
Your Newcastle Chiropractor

5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars


My back was killing me and fortunately there was an opening. Dr. Maxwell and her staff were very understanding and extremely patient as I was in great pain. I really felt much better after seeing her. The whole experience was great. Since I am a tourist, she recommended someone in my state.


Charley

IP: XXX.XXX.168.167
Reviewed 9/18/2012

5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars5 stars

Not only did I have no more pain after my adjustment, but I felt great afterward. I definitely saw a huge difference. They made sure every single question I had was answered, and are always available if I think of any more questions I want answered. Their staff is the most friendly, welcoming staff I've ever dealt with. They are so warm and professional, and make the whole experience that much better. I was so impressed with the progress I was able to make after visiting them. All my questions were answered, and I feel a lot more confident and hopeful about the future.

IP: XXX.XXX.203.2

Reviewed 9/14/2012

4 stars4 stars4 stars4 stars4 stars4 stars4 stars4 stars4 stars4 stars
Dr. Maxwell was the exactly right practitioner for recovering from the auto accident I had. Her massage therapists, office staff and help with finding a good lawyer were all instrumental in my recovery.


Betsy Bell Betsybells health4u

IP: XXX.XXX.27.166

Reviewed 9/14/2012


4 stars4 stars4 stars4 stars4 stars4 stars4 stars4 stars4 starsI felt much better after my appointment. My pain was greatly reduced. They paid close attention to me and all of my questions were answered. Their staff is very friendly and professional. I was very satisfied with my visit. They were helpful and I left feeling encouraged. The office was very easy to locate. I didn't have any trouble finding it at all. Loved the staff and the Doctors.

Grantsmom
IP: XXX.XXX.245.80

Reviewed 5/15/2012

Reviewed 1/18/201

Not only did I have no more pain after my adjustment, but I felt great afterward. I definitely saw a huge difference. They made sure every single question I had was answered, and are always available if I think of any more questions I want answered. Their staff is the most friendly, welcoming staff I've ever dealt with. They are so warm and professional, and make the whole experience that much better. My shoulder pain greatly reduced after my visit with Dr Robinson and Dr Maxwell gave me nutritional direction that significantly helped my acid reflux and other problems I have been suffering from for a number of years. I was so impressed with the progress I was able to make after visiting them. All my questions were answered, and I feel a lot more confident and hopeful about the future.


BPezzner
IP: XXX.XXX.62.246

Reviewed 1/18/2012

4 stars4 stars4 stars4 stars4 stars4 stars4 stars4 stars4 stars4 stars
I don't know of anywhere else that would've taken better care of me. I had a great experience. I felt much better after my appointment. My pain was greatly reduced. They always return my phone calls quickly. I always know that I'll get a prompt answer to my question.

Daniel
IP: XXX.XXX.205.102

Reviewed 12/29/2011

12/02/10 | Melinda Maxwell, the best by travel queen at Citysearch:

If you travel often, you ache. I do and I use Dr. Melinda Maxwell to work out all the bumps, bruises and assaults I take in travel. I love everything about her and the office. Gone there for years and she is the best.

I really send all of my friends there. Was in a fender bender recently and her assistance made my healing much faster.

11/26/10 | Best Chiropractor on the East Side by Good Timing at Citysearch:

Five stars equates to Run, Don’t Walk. That is exactly what you will do if you go to Dr. Maxwell. She is fantastic, caring and always studying SOMETHING. I believe she has my best interest at heart. I recently fell and she was the only person I would trust with my leg. It wasn’t a pretty sight. She saw me immediately and I am working on it.

I think the world of her and her abilities. She is kind, compassionate, etc.

This is my tenth year in seeing her and I had been through a string before finding her. I endorse her.

05/19/10 | Fabulous Health and Wellness Care for over 13 years! by Kristina Hayek at Citysearch:

Dr. Melinda Maxwell has been my chiropractor and wellness adviser for over 13 years. I was referred by a friend and have been going to her ever since. My overall quality of life and health is better because her team works with me through the ups and downs of life. I been in several car accidents and Dr. Maxwell has been my doctor of choice to bring me back to a healthy place.

I have been wanting to lose weight so I asked Dr. Maxwell what she would recommend. She suggested the HCG Diet for me, because I wanted to lose 25+ pounds. I have been on the plan for 23 days and I have lost over 18 pounds! It is amazing and I know that Melinda is there to answer questions all along the way! Others interested in the amazing HCG Diet should contact the Wellness Center and/or attend a free Introductory meeting.

* Pros: Excellent Chiropractic care, wellness program, massage
* Cons: None- the team is knowledgeable and client oriented

04/13/10 | 98056 by KM at Merchant Circle:

I have been suffering with headaches for years, since my car accident. I finally got into see the doctors and massage therapists at CWC and what a difference! I can now pick up my kids without pain, roller blade without pain and no headaches! Thank you so much. I recommend this clinic!


04/12/2010 | Gentle Care by val:


Gentle and effective care. I have been suffering from headaches forever. With great chiropractic care, massage therapy and nutritional counseling I am no longer suffering. Scheduling is easy, staff are great. I feel like I am family!?

Exclusive Offer

First New Patient Appointment $97.00

Time of service patients only, not billable to insurance and federal laws apply.

Sign-up using the form or call us at 425-641-7470 to take advantage of this exclusive offer.

THIS ---->https://newcastlewellnesscom.chiromatrixbase.com/testimonials.html

Office Hours

DayMorningAfternoon
Monday9:00 am6:00 pm
Tuesday1:00 pm6:00 pm
Wednesday9:00 am6:00 pm
Thursday9:00 am6:00 pm
Friday9:00 am1:00 pm
SaturdayBy AppointmentClosed
SundayClosedClosed
Day Morning Afternoon
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
9:00 am 1:00 pm 9:00 am 9:00 am 9:00 am By Appointment Closed
6:00 pm 6:00 pm 6:00 pm 6:00 pm 1:00 pm Closed Closed

Testimonial

Dr. Maxwell and her team are really great. I love that she takes the time to really figure out what is going on with me and genuinely CARES about my health and well-being. I have been going to her for years. I had been hurting SO badly with chronic pain due to illness and debilitating migraines and she got me in right away, and adjusted me gently since it had been a while; even this gentle (but thorough) adjustment had me feeling 100times better than I've been for weeks. I can't brag enough. I have always felt so good after her adjustments. I'll be making the drive from Mukilteo to Newcastle just to continue to receive treatment from her and Dr Stephanie every week.

Jenn W.
Newcastle, WA

Newsletter Sign Up